New MitOst Board

On 8 October 2016, new MitOst Board members were elected during the general members' assembly in Tbilisi, Georgia. They are assigned to be in office until autumn 2018.

For short portraits of the new board members Rozalina Laskova (1st chairperson), Ivanna Chupak (2nd chairperson), Barbara Anna Bernsmeier (treasurer), Izzat Khushbakov (assesor: Alumni), Claire Luzia Leifert (assessor: Members) und Olga Skobina (assessor: Project Advisory Board), please have a look here.